T20 Vitality Blast

The Vitality Blast returns to a 14-match group-stage format with the First-Class Counties split into traditional North and South Groups.

Each county will play seven matches at home, and seven matches away, with the top four counties in each group progressing to the quarter-finals. The quarter-finals will be seeded with the higher-seeded team set to host their quarter-final. So, as an example, the top team in the North Group will host the fourth-ranked team from the South Group in the quarter-finals. The four winners of the quarter-finals progress to Finals Day.

Finals Day will be staged at Edgbaston on Saturday 14th September. All knockout matches will have a reserve day should that be required.


Please submit an enquiry and one of our account managers will get back to you shortly.