Your browser is out-of-date!

Newer is always better! Why not update your browser to experience the web how it is meant to be? Update my browser now

Close

West Ham FC

The London Stadium

0

Premier League Fixtures 2019/2020

August 2019

Date  Fixture Venue  Time 
Saturday 10th August 2019  West Ham United v Manchester City London Stadium  12:30
Saturday 17th August 2019 Brighton & Hove Albion v West Ham United American Express Community Stadium 15:00
Saturday 24th August 2019 Watford v West Ham United Vicarage Road 15:00
Saturday 31st August 2019 West Ham United v Norwich City London Stadium 15:00

September 2019

Date Fixture  Venue  Time 
Monday 16th September 2019 Aston Villa v West Ham United  Villa Park  20:00
Sunday 22nd September 2019 West Ham United v Manchester United London Stadium 14:00
Saturday 28th September 2019 AFC Bournemouth v West Ham United Vitality Stadium 15:00

October 2019

Date  Fixture Venue  Time 
Saturday 5th October 2019  West Ham United v Crystal Palace London Stadium  15:00
Saturday 19th October 2019 Everton v West Ham United Goodison Park 15:00
Saturday 26th October 2019 West Ham United v Sheffield United London Stadium 15:00

November 2019

Date  Fixture  Venue Time 
Saturday 2nd November 2019  West Ham United v Newcastle United  London Stadium 15:00
Saturday 9th November 2019 Burnley v West Ham United Turf Moor 15:00
Saturday 23rd November 2019 West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur London Stadium 15:00
Saturday 30th November 2019 Chelsea v West Ham United Stamford Bridge 15:00

December 2019

Date Fixture  Venue  Time 
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 Wolverhampton Wanderers v West Ham United  Molineux 19:45
Saturday 7th December 2019 West Ham United v Arsenal London Stadium 15:00
Saturday 14th December 2019 Southampton v West Ham United St. Mary's Stadium 15:00
Saturday 21st December 2019 West Ham United v Liverpool London Stadium 15:00
Thursday 26th December 2019 Crystal Palace v West Ham United Selhurst Park 15:00
Saturday 28th December 2019 West Ham United v Leicester City London Stadium 15:00

January 2020

Date  Fixture  Venue Time 
Wednesday 1st January 2020  West Ham United v AFC Bournemouth  London Stadium 15:00
Saturday 11th January 2020 Sheffield United v West Ham United Bramall Lane 15:00
Saturday 18th January 2020 West Ham United v Everton London Stadium 15:00
Tuesday 21st January 2020 Leicester City v West Ham United King Power Stadium 15:00

February 2020

Date Fixture  Venue  Time 
Saturday 1st February 2020 West Ham United v Brighton & Hove Albion London Stadium  15:00
Saturday 8th February 2020 Manchester City v West Ham United Eithad Stadium 15:00
Saturday 22nd February 2020 Liverpool v West Ham United Anfield Stadium 15:00
Saturday 29th February 2020 West Ham United v Southampton London Stadium 15:00

March 2020

Date Fixture  Venue  Time 
Saturday 7th March 2020 Arsenal v West Ham United  Emirates Stadium  15:00
Saturday 14th March 2020 West Ham United v Wolverhampton Wanderers London Stadium 15:00
Saturday 21st March 2020 Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham United Tottenham Hotspur 15:00

April 2020

Date  Fixture Venue  Time 
Saturday 4th April 2020  West Ham United v Chelsea London Stadium  15:00
Saturday 11th April 2020 Newcastle United v West Ham United St. James' Park 15:00
Saturday 18th April 2020 West Ham United v Burnley London Stadium 15:00
Saturday 25th April 2020 Norwich City v West Ham United Carrow Road 15:00

May 2020

Date  Fixture  Venue Time 
Saturday 2nd May 2020  West Ham United v Watford  London Stadium 15:00
Saturday 9th May 2020 Manchester United v West Ham United Old Trafford 15:00
Sunday 17th May 2020 West Ham United v Aston Villa London Stadium 15:00


You May Also Be Interested In:



DTB Newsletter Close

Sign up to our FREE mailer to hear about the latest news, events, offers, exclusive discounts, competitions and more.



By clicking Subscribe you agree to our Privacy Policy.