Your browser is out-of-date!

Newer is always better! Why not update your browser to experience the web how it is meant to be? Update my browser now

Close

Watford FC

Vicarage Road

0

Premier League Fixtures 2019/2020

August 2019

Date Fixture Venue Time
Saturday 10th August 2019 Watford v Brighton & Hove Albion Vicarage Road 15:00
Saturday 17th August 2019 Everton v Watford Goodison Park 15:00
Saturday 24th August 2019 Watford v West Ham United Vicarage Road 15:00
Saturday 31st August 2019 Newcastle United v Watford  St. James' Park 15:00

September 2019

Date Fixture Venue Time
Sunday 15th September 2019 Watford v Arsenal Vicarage Road 16:30
Saturday 21st September 2019 Manchester City v Watford Etihad Stadium 15:00
Saturday 28th September 2019 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Watford Molineux 15:00

October 2019

Date Fixture Venue Time
Saturday 5th October 2019 Watford v Sheffield United Vicarage Road 15:00
Saturday 19th October 2019 Tottenham Hotspur v Watford Tottenham Hotspur Stadium 15:00
Saturday 26th October 2019 Watford v AFC Bournemouth Vicarage Road 15:00

November 2019

Date Fixture Venue Time
Saturday 2nd November 2019 Watford v Chelsea Vicarage Road 15:00
Saturday 9th November 2019 Norwich City v Watford Carrow Road 15:00
Saturday 23rd November 2019 Watford v Burnley Vicarage Road 15:00
Saturday 30th November 2019 Southampton v Watford St. Mary's Stadium 15:00

December 2019

Date Fixture Venue Time
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 Leicester City v Watford King Road Stadium 19:45
Saturday 7th December 2019 Watford v Crystal Palace Vicarage Road 15:00
Saturday 14th December 2019 Liverpool v Watford Anfield Stadium 15:00
Saturday 21st December 2019 Watford v Manchester United Vicarage Stadium 15:00
Thursday 26th December 2019 Sheffield United v Watford Bramall Lane 15:00
Saturday 28th December 2019 Watford v Aston Villa Vicarage Road 15:00

January 2020

Date Fixture  Venue  Time 
Wednesday 1st January 2020 Watford v Wolverhampton Wanderers  Vicarage Road  15:00
Saturday 11th January 2020 AFC Bournemouth v Watford  Vitality Stadium 15:00
Saturday 18th January 2020 Watford v Tottenham Hotspur Vicarage Road 15:00
Tuesday 21st January 2020 Aston Villa v Watford Villa Park 15:00

February 2020

Date  Fixture Venue  Time 
Saturday 1st February 2020  Watford v Everton Vicarage Road  15:00
Saturday 8th February 2020 Brighton & Hove Albion v Watford American Express Community Stadium  15:00
Saturday 22nd February 2020 Manchester United v Watford Old Trafford 15:00
Saturday 29th February 2020 Watford v Liverpool Vicarage Road 15:00

March 2020

Date Fixture  Venue  Time 
Saturday 7th March 2020 Crystal Palace v Watford Selhurst Park 15:00
Saturday 14th March 2020 Watford v Leicester City  Vicarage Road  15:00
Saturday 21st March 2020 Burnley v Watford Turf Moor 15:00

April 2020

Date  Fixture  Venue Time 
Saturday 4th April 2020 Watford v Southampton Vicarage Road 15:00
Saturday 11th April 2020 Chelsea v Watford Stamford Bridge 15:00
Saturday 18th April 2020 Watford v Norwich City Vicarage Road 15:00
Saturday 25th April 2020 Watford v Newcastle United Vicarage Road  15:00

May 2020

Date  Fixture Venue  Time 
Saturday 2nd May 2020  West Ham United v Watford London Stadium  15:00
Saturday 9th May 2020 Watford v Manchester City Vicarage Road 15:00
Sunday 17th May 2020 Arsenal v Watford Emirates Stadium 15:00


You May Also Be Interested In:



DTB Newsletter Close

Sign up to our FREE mailer to hear about the latest news, events, offers, exclusive discounts, competitions and more.



By clicking Subscribe you agree to our Privacy Policy.