Your browser is out-of-date!

Newer is always better! Why not update your browser to experience the web how it is meant to be? Update my browser now

Close

Tottenham Hotspur FC

Wembley Stadium

0

Premier League Fixtures 2020

February 2020

Date Fixture  Venue  Time 
Saturday 8th February 2020 Aston Villa v Tottenham Hotspur Villa Park 15:00
Saturday 22nd February 2020 Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur Stamford Bridge 15:00
Saturday 29th February 2020 Tottenham Hotspur v Wolverhampton Wanderers Tottenham Hotspur Stadium 15:00

March 2020

Date Fixture  Venue  Time 
Saturday 7th March 2020 Burnley v Tottenham Hotspur  Turf Moor  15:00
Saturday 14th March 2020 Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United Tottenham Hotspur Stadium 15:00
Saturday 21st March 2020 Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham United Tottenham Hotspur Stadium 15:00

April 2020

Date Fixture  Venue  Time 
Saturday 4th April 2020 Sheffield United v Tottenham Hotspur  Bramall Lane  15:00
Saturday 11th April 2020 Tottenham Hotspur v Everton Tottenham Hotspur Stadium 15:00
Saturday 18th April 2020 AFC Bournemouth v Tottenham Hotspur  Vitality Stadium 15:00
Saturday 25th April 2020 Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal Tottenham Hotspur Stadium 15:00

May 2020

Date  Fixture  Venue Time 
Saturday 2nd May 2020  Newcastle United v Tottenham Hotspur  St. James' Park 15:00
Saturday 9th May 2020 Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City Tottenham Hotspur Stadium 15:00
Sunday 17th May 2020 Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur Selhurst Park 15:00


You May Also Be Interested In:



DTB Newsletter Close

Sign up to our FREE mailer to hear about the latest news, events, offers, exclusive discounts, competitions and more.



By clicking Subscribe you agree to our Privacy Policy.