Your browser is out-of-date!

Newer is always better! Why not update your browser to experience the web how it is meant to be? Update my browser now

Close

Manchester United FC

Old Trafford

Manchester United Grounds
0

 

Premier League Fixtures 2020

February 2020

Date Fixture  Venue  Time 
Saturday 8th February 2020 Chelsea v Manchester United Stamford Bridge 15:00
Saturday 22nd February 2020 Manchester United v Watford Old Trafford 15:00
Saturday 29th February 2020 Everton v Manchester United Goodison Park 15:00

March 2020

Date  Fixture Venue  Time 
Saturday 7th March 2020 Manchester United v Manchester City  Old Trafford 15:00
Saturday 14th March 2020 Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United Tottenham Hotspur Stadium 15:00
Saturday 21st March 2020 Manchester United v Sheffield United Old Trafford 15:00

April 2020

Date Fixture  Venue  Time 
Saturday 4th April 2020 Brighton & Hove Albion v Manchester United  American Express Community Stadium  15:00
Saturday 11th April 2020 Manchester United v AFC Bournemouth Old Trafford 15:00
Saturday 18th April 2020 Aston Villa v Manchester United  Villa Park 15:00
Saturday 25th April 2020 Manchester United v Southampton Old Trafford 15:00

May 2020

Date Fixture  Venue  Time 
Saturday 2nd May 2020 Crystal Palace v Manchester United  Selhurst Park  15:00
Saturday 9th May 2020 Manchester United v West Ham United Old Trafford 15:00
Saturday 17th May 2020 Leicester City v Manchester United King Power Stadium 15:00


You May Also Be Interested In:



DTB Newsletter Close

Sign up to our FREE mailer to hear about the latest news, events, offers, exclusive discounts, competitions and more.



By clicking Subscribe you agree to our Privacy Policy.