Your browser is out-of-date!

Newer is always better! Why not update your browser to experience the web how it is meant to be? Update my browser now

Close

Manchester City FC

Etihad Stadium

man city football hospitality packages
0

Premier League Fixtures 2019/2020

August 2019

Date  Fixture  Venue Time 
Saturday 10th August 2019  West Ham United v Manchester City  London Stadium 12:30
Saturday 17th August 2019 Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur Etihad Stadium 15:00
Sunday 25th August 2019 AFC Bournemouth v Manchester City Vitality Stadium 14:00
Saturday 31st August 2019 Manchester City v Brighton & Hove Albion Etihad Stadium 15:00

September 2019

Date Fixture  Venue  Time 
Saturday 14th September 2019 Norwich City v Manchester City  Carrow Road  15:00
Saturday 21st September 2019 Manchester City v Watford Etihad Stadium 15:00
Sunday 29th September 2019 Everton v Manchester City Goodison Park 16:30

October 2019

Date Fixture  Venue  Time 
Saturday 5th October 2019 Manchester City v Wolverhampton Wanderers  Etihad Stadium  15:00
Saturday 19th October 2019 Crystal Palace v Manchester City Selhurst Park 15:00
Saturday 26th October 2019 Manchester City v Aston Villa Etihad Stadium 15:00

November 2019

Date  Fixture  Venue Time 
Saturday 2nd November 2019  Manchester City v Southampton  Etihad Stadium 15:00
Saturday 9th November 2019 Liverpool v Manchester City Anfield Stadium 15:00
Saturday 23rd November 2019  Manchester City v Chelsea  Etihad Stadium 15:00
Saturday 30th November 2019 Newcastle United v Manchester City St. James' Park 15:00

December 2019

Date Fixture  Venue  Time 
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 Burnley v Manchester City  Turf Moore  19:45
Saturday 7th December 2019 Manchester City v Manchester United Etihad Stadium 15:00
Saturday 14th December 2019 Arsenal v Manchester City Emirates Stadium 15:00
Saturday 21st December 2019 Manchester City v Leicester City Etihad Stadium 15:00
Thursday 26th December 2019 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Manchester City Molineux 15:00
Saturday 28th December 2019 Manchester City v Sheffield United Etihad Stadium 15:00

January 2020

Date  Fixture Venue  Time 
Wednesday 1st January 2020  Manchester City v Everton Etihad Stadium  15:00
Saturday 11th January 2020 Aston Villa v Manchester City Villa Park 15:00
Saturday 18th January 2020 Manchester City v Crystal Palace Etihad Stadium 15:00
Tuesday 21st January 2020 Sheffield United v Manchester City Bramall Lane 15:00

February 2020

Date  Fixture  Venue Time 
Saturday 1st February 2020  Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City  Tottenham Hotspur Stadium 15:00
Saturday 8th February 2020 Manchester City v West Ham United Etihad Stadium 15:00
Saturday 22nd February 2020 Leicester City v Manchester City King Power Stadium 15:00
Saturday 29th February 2020 Manchester City v Arsenal Etihad Stadium 15:00

March 2020

Date  Fixture Venue  Time 
Saturday 7th March 2020  Manchester United v Manchester City Old Trafford  15:00
Saturday 14th March 2020 Manchester City v Burnley Etihad Stadium 15:00
Saturday 21st March 2020 Chelsea v Manchester City Stamford Bridge 15:00

April 2020

Date  Fixture  Venue Time 
Saturday 4th April 2020  Manchester City v Liverpool  Etihad Stadium 15:00
Saturday 11th April 2020 Southampton v Manchester City St. Mary's Stadium 15:00
Saturday 18th April 2020 Manchester City v Newcastle United Etihad Stadium 15:00
Saturday 25th April 2020 Brighton & Hove Albion v Manchester City American Express Community Stadium 15:00

May 2020

Date  Fixture Venue  Time 
Saturday 2nd May 2020  Manchester City v AFC Bournemouth Etihad Stadium  15:00
Saturday 9th May 2020 Watford v Manchester City Vicarage Road 15:00
Sunday 17th May 2020 Manchester City v Norwich City Etihad Stadium 15:00


You May Also Be Interested In:



DTB Newsletter Close

Sign up to our FREE mailer to hear about the latest news, events, offers, exclusive discounts, competitions and more.



By clicking Subscribe you agree to our Privacy Policy.