Your browser is out-of-date!

Newer is always better! Why not update your browser to experience the web how it is meant to be? Update my browser now

Close

Liverpool FC

Anfield

0

Premier League Fixtures 2020

February 2020

Date Fixture Venue  Time 
Saturday 8th February 2020 Norwich City v Liverpool Carrow Road 15:00
Saturday 22nd February 2020 Liverpool v West Ham United Anfield Stadium 15:00
Saturday 29th February 2020 Watford v Liverpool Vicarage Road 15:00

March 2020

Date Fixture  Venue  Time 
Saturday 7th March 2020 Liverpool v AFC Bournemouth  Anfield Stadium  15:00
Saturday 14th March 2020 Everton v Liverpool Goodison Park 15:00
Saturday 21st March 2020 Liverpool v Crystal Palace Anfield Stadium 15:00

April 2020

Date  Fixture Venue  Time 
Saturday 4th April 2020  Manchester City v Liverpool Etihad Stadium  15:00
Saturday 11th April 2020 Liverpool v Aston Villa Anfield Stadium 15:00
Saturday 18th April 2020 Brighton & Hove Albion v Liverpool American Express Community Stadium 15:00
Saturday 25th April 2020 Liverpool v Burnley Anfield Stadium 15:00

May 2020

Date  Fixture  Venue Time 
Saturday 2nd May 2020  Arsenal v Liverpool  Emirates Stadium 15:00
Saturday 9th May 2020 Liverpool v Chelsea Anfield Stadium 15:00
Saturday 17th May 2020 Newcastle United v Liverpool St. James' Stadium 15:00


You May Also Be Interested In:



DTB Newsletter Close

Sign up to our FREE mailer to hear about the latest news, events, offers, exclusive discounts, competitions and more.



By clicking Subscribe you agree to our Privacy Policy.