Please submit an enquiry and one of our account managers will get back to you shortly.

Vitality IT20 Women's Ashes Series

Kia Oval, London | 5th July 2023

The women's Ashes will begin with a five-day Test at Trent Bridge on June 22. That multi-format series then moves on to three IT20s and three ODIs, with the series winner decided by a points system as Heather Knight bids for home glory.

England and Australia will kick off the international summer at The Kia Oval in the second Vitality IT20 of the Women’s Ashes series, and will be looking to exact revenge on their 12 – 4 defeat in the 2022 Ashes series in Australia.

The women’s game continues to grow and we have clearly entered another phase in terms of the demand for elite women’s sport. Please see all dates below:

LV= Insurance Test Match, Women's Ashes Series

Thu 22-26 June 2023 - Trent Bridge

Vitality IT20s, Women's Ashes Series

Sat 1 July 2023 - Edgbaston
Wed 5 July 2023 - Kia Oval
Sat 8 July 2023 - Lord's

One Day Internationals, Women's Ashes Series

Wed 12 July 2023 - Seat Unique Stadium, Bristol
Sun 16 July 2023 - Ageas Bowl
Tue 18 July 2023 - Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton