Your browser is out-of-date!

Newer is always better! Why not update your browser to experience the web how it is meant to be? Update my browser now

Close

The top reasons to use DTB

Zola Suite

Chelsea FC

Stamford Bridge

2016 - 2017

Price: From £195

  • Match ticket
  • Complimentary bar
  • 3 course bowl food
Enquire Now View all package for Chelsea FC

Your match package includes:

  • Executive padded seating in the front rows of the West    Stand Upper tier
  • Pre match gourmet 3 course bowl food 
  • Half time variety of cakes and biscuits
  • Full time selection of savoury finger foods
  • Complimentary bar through until 1 hour post match    including house beers, wines, house spirits and minerals
  • Complimentary tea and coffee throughout
  • Matchday programme and team sheets
  • Betting facilities 

March 2017 

Premier League West Ham Utd v Chelsea Sat 4 Mar 15:00 POA
Premier League Chelsea v Watford Sat 11 Mar 15:00 POA
Premier League Stoke City v Chelsea Sat 18 Mar 15:00 POA

April 2017

Premier League Chelsea v Crystal Palace Sat 1 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Chelsea v Man City Wed 5 Apr 19:45 POA
Premier League Bournemouth v Chelsea Sat 8 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Man Utd v Chelsea Sat 15 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Chelsea v Southampton Sat 22 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Everton v Chelsea Sat 29 Apr 15:00 POA

May 2017

Premier League Chelsea v Middlesbrough Sat 6 May 15:00 POA
Premier League West Bromwich Albion v Chelsea Sat 13 May 15:00 POA
Premier League Chelsea v Sunderland Sun 21 May 15:00 POA

 

Please note all match dates may be subject to change.

 

Terms and Conditions - Prices are per person and subject to availability at the time of booking, all options will be subject to UK VAT where applicable.