Your browser is out-of-date!

Newer is always better! Why not update your browser to experience the web how it is meant to be? Update my browser now

Close

The top reasons to use DTB

World Dart Championship Hospitality

PDC Darts

Alexandra Palace

17 Dec '15 - 3 Jan '16

Price: From £180

  • Champagne reception
  • 2 course meal
  • Complimentary bar
Enquire Now View all packages for PDC Darts

Your package includes:

  • Champagne reception on arrival
  • Two-course lunch/inner served pre-session 
  • Complimentary Wine, Beer & Soft Drinks
  • Exclusive access to William Hill Bookmaker in the VIP area 
  • Reserved prime location VIP seating close to walk-on area
  • Dedicated Entrance
  • Souvenir Programme
  • Appearances by Darts Legends

 

DATE START MATCHES PRICES
Thursday 17th Dec 2015 19.00 1 x Preliminary, 3 x First Round £210
Friday 18th Dec 2015 13.00 1 x Preliminary, 3 x First Round £180
  19.00 1 x Preliminary, 3 x First Round £210
Saturday 19th Dec 2015 13.00 1 x Preliminary, 3 x First Round £180
  19.00 1 x Preliminary, 3 x First Round £210
Sunday 20th Dec 2015 13.00 1 x Preliminary, 3 x First Round £180
  19.00 1 x Preliminary, 3 x First Round £210
Monday 21st Dec 2015 19.00 1 x Preliminary, 3 x First Round £210
Tuesday 22nd Dec 2015 19.00 4 x First Round £210
Wednesday 23rd Dec 2015 19.00 4 x First Round £210
Saturday 26th Dec 2015 18.00 3 x Second Round £180
Sunday 27th Dec 2015 13.00 3 x Second Round £180
  19.00 3 x Second Round £210
Monday 28th Dec 2015 13.00 3 x Second Round £180
  19.00 3 x Second Round £210
Tuesday 29th Dec 2015 13.00 1 x Second Round, 2 x Third Round £180
  19.00 3 x Third Round £210
Wednesday 30th Dec 2015 19.00 3 x Third Round £210
Friday 1st Jan 2016 13.00 2 x Quarter-Finals £225
  19.00 2 x Quarter-Finals £275
Saturday 2nd Jan 2016 19.30 2 x Semi-Final £350
Sunday 3rd Jan 2016 19.00 Final £375

Terms and Conditions -