Your browser is out-of-date!

Newer is always better! Why not update your browser to experience the web how it is meant to be? Update my browser now

Close

The top reasons to use DTB

Wimbledon Skyview Suites

Wimbledon

All England Lawn Tennis Club

2nd Jul - 15th Jul 2018

Price: From £1395

  • Onsite / Private
  • 10 or 20 guests
  • Court seats together
Enquire Now View all packages for Wimbledon

Entertain your guests in the luxurious surroundings of an exclusive private suite within the Centre Court at Wimbledon. Guests will experience optimum comfort with new, wider padded seating and the new retractable roof means fewer interruptions and guaranteed play.

Date Centre Court        
Monday 2nd July £1,695
Tuesday 3rd July £1,570 
Wednesday 4th July                           £1,790 
Thursday 5th July £1,930 
Friday 6th July £2,395 
Saturday 7th July £2,025
Sunday 8th July No Play
Monday 9th July £2,495 
Tuesday 10th July £1,395 
Wednesday 11th July £3,495 
Thursday 12th July £1,695 
Friday 13th July £4,500 
Saturday 14th July £1,895
Sunday 15th July £4,995

Sample Hospitality Package:

  • Centre Court tickets in a prime location
  • Luxury chauffeur car service all day, one per suite (for   journeys within the M25)
  • Car parking (one pass between 4 guests)
  • Personal usher service to your seats
  • A butler and experienced waiting and hostess staff
  • Spacious balcony, elevating you above the crowds
  • Air-conditioning within the suite for comfort
  • Eye-catching floral displays
  • Sunscreen for guests
  • Plasma televisions to follow the day’s play
  • Internal branding and signage opportunities
  • A premium gift for all guests

NB: THE FOLLOWING ARE GUIDE PRICES AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

Inclusive Food and Drink:

  • Vintage champagne and canapé reception
  • Complimentary bar including pink champagne
  • Fine wines from our extensive cellar
  • 4-course à la carte menu
  • Traditional Wimbledon afternoon tea with strawberries and   cream

Each of your guests will recieve:

  • Commemorative VIP pass and event documentation
  • Souvenir programme
  • Official souvenir merchandise 

You and your guests can enjoy one of the world's greatest sporting spectacles away from the crowds but close to the action. From the comfort of a spacious balcony you can take in panoramic views across London whilst soaking up the atmosphere below. You and your guests will be treated not only to the traditional luxuries associated with Wimbledon, including vintage champagne and afternoon tea with strawberries and cream, but also fine wines, a canapé reception and a 4-course à la carte menu.  

Terms and Conditions - Prices are per person and subject to availability at the time of booking, all options will be subject to UK VAT where applicable.