Your browser is out-of-date!

Newer is always better! Why not update your browser to experience the web how it is meant to be? Update my browser now

Close

The Wimbledon Club

All England Club, Wimbledon

All England Lawn Tennis Club | 2nd - 15th Jul 2018

Price: From £695

Enquire Now

Call us on:
+44 (0)20 7385 3553


The Wimbledon Club Package Inclusions

With full use of the balcony overlooking the practice courts, the Wimbledon Club offers premium hospitality with private table for groups of 2-12 guests. This facility can also cater for private bookings of 50 people or more in the Garden Restaurant (private suite).

Date Centre Court        No.1 Court
Monday 2nd July £2,575 £945
Tuesday 3rd July £1,600 £1,045
Wednesday 4th July                £1,775 £895
Thursday 5th July £1,535 £1,075
Friday 6th July £2,175 £1,045
Saturday 7th July £1,395 £1,100
Sunday 8th July No Play No Play
Monday 9th July £2,100 £1,175
Tuesday 10th July £1,250 £865
Wednesday 11th July £2,785 £1,525 
Thursday 12th July £1,375 £695 
Friday 13th July £3,975 N/A
Saturday 14th July £1,500
N/A
Sunday 15th July £4,150 N/A

 Your Package Includes

  • Early access to the Wimbledon Club executive restaurant (private tables for 4 or more VIP guests can be reserved and private suites are available for 50 or more VIP guests, subject to availability)
  • On arrival coffee and biscuits are available
  • Champagne, Pimms, Bucks Fizz, and canapés reception
  • A four-course lunch with fine wines and liqueurs
  • Full complementary bar is available throughout the day, including champagne
  • Official souvenir programme, newspapers and plasma screens showing coverage throughout the day
  • Officially approved Centre Court debenture ticket
  • Reserved car parking (one per four guests booked)
  • Traditional afternoon tea with strawberries and cream
  • Presentation wallet, map and security pass for each guest booked
  • Experienced event hosts in attendance throughout the day 

Terms & Conditions - Prices are per person and subject to availability at the time of booking, all options will be subject to UK VAT where applicable.


DTB Newsletter Close

Sign up to our FREE mailer to hear about the latest news, events, offers, exclusive discounts, competitions and more.



By clicking Subscribe you agree to our Privacy Policy.