Your browser is out-of-date!

Newer is always better! Why not update your browser to experience the web how it is meant to be? Update my browser now

Close

The top reasons to use DTB

The Wimbledon Club

Wimbledon

All England Lawn Tennis Club

3rd Jul - 16th Jul 2017

Price: From £645

  • Champagne / Pimms
  • 4 course meal
  • Proximity location
Enquire Now View all packages for Wimbledon

The Wimbledon Club Package Inclusions

With full use of the balcony overlooking the practice courts, the Wimbledon Club offers premium hospitality with private table for groups of 2-12 guests. This facility can also cater for private bookings of 50 people or more in the Garden Restaurant (private suite).

Date Centre Court Court Number 1
Monday 3rd July £1,895 £1,095
Tuesday 4th July £1,445 £1,095
Wednesday 5th July  £1,995 £945 
Thursday 6th July £1,795 £945
Friday 7th July £1,995 £1,075
Saturday 8th July £1,795 £1,245
Sunday 9th July No Play No Play
Monday 10th July £2,095 £1,145 
Tuesday 11th July £995 £895
Wednesday 12th July £3,145 £1,495 
Thursday 13th July £1,195 £645 
Friday 14th July £3,995 N/A
Saturday 15th July £1,245
N/A
Sunday 16th July £4,395 N/A

 Your Package Includes

  • Early access to the Wimbledon Club executive    restaurant (private tables for 4 or more VIP guests can be    reserved and private suites are available for 50 or more    VIP guests, subject to availability)
  • On arrival coffee and biscuits are available
  • Champagne, Pimms, Bucks Fizz, and canapés reception
  • A four-course lunch with fine wines and liqueurs
  • Full complementary bar is available throughout the day,    including champagne
  • Official souvenir programme, newspapers and plasma    screens showing coverage throughout the day
  • Officially approved Centre Court debenture ticket
  • Reserved car parking (one per four guests booked)
  • Traditional afternoon tea with strawberries and cream
  • Presentation wallet, map and security pass for each guest    booked
  • Experienced event hosts in attendance throughout the day 

Terms and Conditions - Prices are per person and subject to availability at the time of booking, all options will be subject to UK VAT where applicable.