Your browser is out-of-date!

Newer is always better! Why not update your browser to experience the web how it is meant to be? Update my browser now

Close

The top reasons to use DTB

The Wimbledon Club

Wimbledon

All England Lawn Tennis Club

2nd Jul - 15th Jul 2018

Price: From £645

  • Champagne / Pimms
  • 4 course meal
  • Proximity location
Enquire Now View all packages for Wimbledon

The Wimbledon Club Package Inclusions

With full use of the balcony overlooking the practice courts, the Wimbledon Club offers premium hospitality with private table for groups of 2-12 guests. This facility can also cater for private bookings of 50 people or more in the Garden Restaurant (private suite).

Date Centre Court        No.1 Court
Monday 2nd July £1,645 £995
Tuesday 3rd July £1,375 £945
Wednesday 4th July                  £1,645 £995
Thursday 5th July £1,645 £995
Friday 6th July £1,795 £1,095
Saturday 7th July £1,795 £995
Sunday 8th July No Play No Play
Monday 9th July £2,095 £1,295
Tuesday 10th July £995 £745
Wednesday 11th July £2,895 £1,495 
Thursday 12th July £1,175 £645 
Friday 13th July £3,695 N/A
Saturday 14th July £1,295
N/A
Sunday 15th July £3,995 N/A

 Your Package Includes

  • Early access to the Wimbledon Club executive restaurant (private tables for 4 or more VIP guests can be reserved and private suites are available for 50 or more VIP guests, subject to availability)
  • On arrival coffee and biscuits are available
  • Champagne, Pimms, Bucks Fizz, and canapés reception
  • A four-course lunch with fine wines and liqueurs
  • Full complementary bar is available throughout the day, including champagne
  • Official souvenir programme, newspapers and plasma screens showing coverage throughout the day
  • Officially approved Centre Court debenture ticket
  • Reserved car parking (one per four guests booked)
  • Traditional afternoon tea with strawberries and cream
  • Presentation wallet, map and security pass for each guest booked
  • Experienced event hosts in attendance throughout the day 

Terms and Conditions - Prices are per person and subject to availability at the time of booking, all options will be subject to UK VAT where applicable.