Your browser is out-of-date!

Newer is always better! Why not update your browser to experience the web how it is meant to be? Update my browser now

Close

The top reasons to use DTB

The Chairman's Club

Manchester City FC

Etihad Stadium

2016 - 2017

Price: From £249

  • 5 course meal
  • Complimentary bar
  • Fantastic seating
Enquire Now View all packages for Manchester City FC

Package includes:

  • High level networking opportunity
  • Inclusive drinks package (beer, house wine and soft drinks)
  • Personal wine waiter/waitress
  • Five-course fine dining
  • High-back Olympian style heated stadium seats in the    Director’s box
  • Half-time and full-time refreshments
  • Betting facilities
  • Matchday programme and VIP parking included
  • Dress code: smart, casual  

March 2017

Premier League Sunderland v Man City Sat 4 Mar 15:00 POA
Premier League Man City v Stoke City Sat 11 Mar 15:00 POA
Premier League Man City v Liverpool Sat 18 Mar 15:00 POA

April 2017

Premier League Arsenal v West Ham Sat 1 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Chelsea v Man City Wed 5 Apr 20:00 POA
Premier League Man City v Hull City Sat 8 Apr 15:00 SOLD OUT
Premier League Southampton v Man City Sat 15 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Man City v West Brom Sat 22 Apr 15:00 £385 
Premier League Middlesbrough v Man City Sat 29 Apr 15:00 POA

May 2017

Premier League Man City v Crystal Palace Sat 6 May 15:00 SOLD OUT
Premier League Man City v Leicester City Sat 13 May 15:00 SOLD OUT
Premier League Watford v Man City Sun 21 May 15:00 POA

Please note all match dates may be subject to change.

 

Terms and Conditions -