Your browser is out-of-date!

Newer is always better! Why not update your browser to experience the web how it is meant to be? Update my browser now

Close

The top reasons to use DTB

SuperBox

Arsenal FC

Emirates Stadum

2016 - 2017

Price: From £450

  • Private 24 seater box
  • Champage reception
  • 3 course meal
Enquire Now View all packages for Arsenal FC

For 24 Guests

This space provides a luxury environment to entertain 24 guests in your own exclusive suite.

With a skilled service team, the utmost privacy and excellent facilities, you will have a unique setting to entertain your guests for the entire matchday.

The package includes:-

  • Champagne reception upon arrival
  • Pre-match three course meal served at a Chef’s station
  • Complimentary selected wines, spirits, beers and soft    drinks throughout the entire matchday
  • Lounge seating areas with sofas, tables and chairs
  • Private 24 seater SuperBox with leather armchair seats in     the external seating balcony
  • Half-time cheese and biscuits
  • Full-time snacks produced by our top Chefs
  • Matchday programme for all guests
  • One signed Arsenal item
  • Dedicated service team
  • Personal merchandise and betting service delivered to your    SuperBox
  • One stadium underground parking space on request

March 2017

Premier League Liverpool v Arsenal Sat 4 Mar 15:00 POA
Premier League Arsenal v Leicester Sat 11 Mar 15:00 POA
Premier League West Brom v Arsenal Sat 18 Mar 15:00 POA

April 2017

Premier League Arsenal v West Ham Tues 4 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Crystal Palace v Arsenal Sat 8 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Middlesbrough v Arsenal Sat 15 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Arsenal v Sunderland Sat 22 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Tottenham v Arsenal Sat 29 Apr 15:00 POA

May 2017

Premier League Arsenal v Man Utd Sat 6 May 15:00 POA
Premier League Stoke v Arsenal Sat 13 May 15:00 POA
Premier League Arsenal v Everton Sun 21 May 15:00 POA

Terms and Conditions - Prices are per person and subject to availability at the time of booking, all options will be subject to UK VAT where applicable.