Your browser is out-of-date!

Newer is always better! Why not update your browser to experience the web how it is meant to be? Update my browser now

Close

The top reasons to use DTB

Salford Suite

Manchester United FC

Old Trafford

2016 - 2017

Price: From £180

  • Executive match tickets
  • Cash bar
  • Dining on request
Enquire Now View all packages for Manchester United FC

Manchester United heritage runs deep throughout the stadium, with optional formal sit-down dining allowing your day to be tailored to how you desire.

Guests enjoy a superb luxury executive seat in a fantastic location, with the suite being just a 1 minute walk away, meaning that unlike other facilities, simple half time access means your break is spent enjoying the refreshments whilst allowing plenty of time to return to your seat before the second half.

Your match package includes:
  • Executive long side seating in the Sir Alex Ferguson Stand    (half way line)
  • Access to the Suite before match, at half-time and post    match
  • Optional gourmet pre match three course meal (package    can be with or without this depending upon preference)
  • Half time refreshments
  • Cash bar facilities (option to pre order half time    refreshments)
  • Match day programme   

March 2017

Premier League Man Utd v Bournemouth Sat 4 Mar 15:00 POA
Premier League Southampton v Man Utd Sat 11 Mar 15:00 POA
Premier League Middlesbrough v Man Utd Sat 18 Mar 15:00 POA

April 2017

Premier League Man Utd v West Bromwich Albion Sat 1 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Man Utd v Everton Tue 4 Apr TBC POA
Premier League Sunderland v Man Utd Sat 8 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Man Utd v Chelsea Sat 15 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Burnley v Man Utd Sat 22 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Man Utd v Swansea City Sat 29 Apr 15:00 POA

May 2017

Premier League Arsenal v Man Utd Sat 6 May 15:00 POA
Premier League Tottenham Hotspur v Man Utd Sat 13 May 15:00 POA
Premier League Man Utd v Crystal Palace Sun 21 May 15:00 POA

Please note all match dates are subject to change

 

Terms and Conditions - Prices are per person and subject to availability at the time of booking, all options will be subject to UK VAT where applicable.