Your browser is out-of-date!

Newer is always better! Why not update your browser to experience the web how it is meant to be? Update my browser now

Close

The top reasons to use DTB

Reducate Lounge

Liverpool FC

Anfield

2016 - 2017

Price: POA

  • 3 course buffet
  • Cash bar
  • Match ticket
Enquire Now View all packages for Liverpool FC

Your package includes: 

  • On-site facility within the Kop Grandstand
  • Match ticket in the Lower Anfield Road Stand
  • Delicious three-course buffet meal (menu varies for early    kick-off)
  • Post-match tea and coffee
  • Complimentary match day programme
  • Cash bar  

March 2017 

Premier League Liverpool v Arsenal Sat 4 Mar 15:00 POA
Premier League Burnley v Liverpool Sat 11 Mar 15:00 POA
Premier League Man City v Liverpool Sat 18 Mar 15:00 POA

April 2017

Premier League Liverpool v Everton Sat 1 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Liverpool v Bournemouth Wed 5 Apr 20:00 POA
Premier League Stoke City v Liverpool Sat 8 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League West Bromwich Albion v Liverpool Sat 15 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Liverpool v Crystal Palace Sat 22 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Watford v Liverpool Sat 29 Apr 15:00 POA

May 2017

Premier League Liverpool v Southampton Sat 6 May 15:00 POA
Premier League West Ham Utd v Liverpool Sat 13 May 15:00 POA
Premier League Liverpool v Middlebrough Sun 21 May 15:00 POA

Please note all match dates are subject to change.

Terms and Conditions - Prices are per person and subject to availability at the time of booking, all options will be subject to UK VAT where applicable.