Your browser is out-of-date!

Newer is always better! Why not update your browser to experience the web how it is meant to be? Update my browser now

Close

The top reasons to use DTB

Heritage Package

Arsenal FC

Emirates Stadium

2016 - 2017

Price: From £600

  • Premium match seats
  • Champagne reception
  • 5 course à la carte
Enquire Now View all packages for Arsenal FC

Available on a per person basis

On arrival at the dedicated Club Level entrance you will be escorted to your private table in our premium hospitality suite. Designed to deliver a luxurious fine dining experience, you will enjoy award winning cuisine before watching the match from premium match seats.

The package includes:

  • Champagne reception upon arrival
  • Private table in our premium hospitality suite
  • Five course à la carte meal served throughout the    matchday
  • Complimentary selected wines, beers and soft drinks
  • Premium match seats
  • Matchday programme

March 2017

Premier League Liverpool v Arsenal Sat 4 Mar 15:00 POA
Premier League Arsenal v Leicester Sat 11 Mar 15:00 POA
Premier League West Brom v Arsenal Sat 18 Mar 15:00 POA

April 2017

Premier League Arsenal v West Ham Tues 4 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Crystal Palace v Arsenal Sat 8 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Middlesbrough v Arsenal Sat 15 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Arsenal v Sunderland Sat 22 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Tottenham v Arsenal Sat 29 Apr 15:00 POA

May 2017

Premier League Arsenal v Man Utd Sat 6 May 15:00 POA
Premier League Stoke v Arsenal Sat 13 May 15:00 POA
Premier League Arsenal v Everton Sun 21 May 15:00 POA

 

Please note that all matches are subject to change

Terms and Conditions - Prices are per person and subject to availability at the time of booking, all options will be subject to UK VAT where applicable.