Your browser is out-of-date!

Newer is always better! Why not update your browser to experience the web how it is meant to be? Update my browser now

Close

The top reasons to use DTB

Goalmouth Lounge

Tottenham Hotspur FC

White Hart Lane

2016 - 2017

Price: From £155

  • Executive seating
  • 3 course meal
  • Legend present
Enquire Now View all packages for Tottenham Hotspur FC

A superb all-round choice, it offers high quality hospitality and match seating directly accessed from the restaurant area gives superb panoramic views of White Hart lane. 

There will also be appearances from former players With exclusive access from its own entrance in Paxton Road and with magnificent views of the pitch, The Goalmouth is the ideal place to enjoy your hospitality experience.

Your match package includes:

  • Executive North stand seating
  • Access to Goalmouth Lounge before, half-time and post     match
  • Pre match three course food
  • Half time refreshments
  • Cash bar facilities (option to pre order half time    refreshments)
  • Complimentary soft drinks and water
  • Matchday programme
  • Spurs legend players visit to the lounge 

March 2017

Premier League Tottenham Hotspur v Everton Sat 4 Mar 15:00 POA
Premier League Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur Sat 11 Mar 15:00 POA
Premier League Tottenham Hotspur v Southampton Sat 18 Mar 15:00 POA

April 2017

Premier League Burnley v Tottenham Hotspur Sat 1 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Swansea v Tottenham Hotspur Tue 4 Apr TBC POA
Premier League Tottenham Hotspur v Watford Sat 8 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Tottenham Hotspur v Bournemouth Sat 15 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur Sat 22 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal Sat 29 Apr 15:00 POA

May 2017

Premier League West Ham Utd v Tottenham Hotspur Sat 6 May 15:00 POA
Premier League Tottenham Hotspur v Man Utd Sat 13 May 15:00 POA
Premier League Hull City v Tottenham Hotspur Sun 21 May 15:00 POA

Please note all match dates are subject to change

Terms and Conditions -