Your browser is out-of-date!

Newer is always better! Why not update your browser to experience the web how it is meant to be? Update my browser now

Close

The top reasons to use DTB

Gatsby Club

Wimbledon Championships

All England Lawn Tennis Club

2nd Jul - 15th Jul 2018

Price: From £695

  • Champagne / Pimms
  • 4 course meal
  • Celebrity chef
Enquire Now View all packages for Wimbleon

The Gatsby Club Package Details

Spacious and sleek, The Gatsby Club will provide an entertaining option to impress guests at Wimbledon with its super-styled Italian-led design. In this luxurious restaurant you can relax from the moment you walk in the door, as we have everything in hand.

             Date Centre Court      No.1 Court
Monday 2nd July £1,695 £895
Tuesday 3rd July £1,570
£790 
Wednesday 4th July  £1,790 £995 
Thursday 5th July £1,930 £1,095 
Friday 6th July £2,395  £1,305 
Saturday 7th July £2,025
£1,095 
Sunday 8th July No Play No Play
Monday 9th July £2,495 £1,305
Tuesday 10th July £1,395 £850
Wednesday 11th July  £3,495 £1,750
Thursday 12th July £1,695 £695
Friday 13th July £4,500 N/A
Saturday 14th July £1,895  N/A
Sunday 15th July £4,995  N/A

Situated opposite the main gate, there is only a short stroll to your seats guaranteeing that you catch all the day's action.

The Gatsby Club has private tables for 2-14 guests. Private areas are available for 100 guests or more.

Sample Hospitality Package:

  • Official Debenture Centre Court or No.1 Court ticket
  • Champagne reception served to table
  • Complimentary bar, including champagne
  • 3-choice, 3-course menu designed by Albert Roux, with a   choice of specially selected wines
  • Traditional Wimbledon afternoon tea with strawberries and   cream
  • Guest speakers including journalists and tennis legends
  • Valet car parking (one per four guests)
  • Plasma television screens to keep guests informed of play
  • Garden area to relax and unwind
  • Air-conditioning
  • Official Wimbledon programme
  • Newspapers available upon request
  • Wireless internet access available
  • Commemorative VIP pass and documentation
  • Shuttle bus to and from Southfields Tube Station 

Terms and Conditions - Prices are per person and subject to availability at the time of booking, all options will be subject to UK VAT where applicable.