Your browser is out-of-date!

Newer is always better! Why not update your browser to experience the web how it is meant to be? Update my browser now

Close

The top reasons to use DTB

Fairway Village

Wimbledon Championships

All England Lawn Tennis Club

3rd Jul - 16th Jul 2017

Price: From £655

  • Champagne / Pimms
  • 4 course meal
  • Proximity location
Enquire Now View all packages for Wimbledon

Fairway Village Package Details

It is the perfect base for relaxing, dining, enjoying a drink and keeping up to date with all the latest scores throughout the day. The Village Suite offers restaurant style dining with private tables for groups of 2-12 guests, and Private Chalets are available for parties of 30 or more.

Date Centre Court Court Number 1
Monday 3rd July £1,595 POA
Tuesday 4th July £1,395 POA
Wednesday 5th July  £1,595 POA
Thursday 6th July £1,695 POA
Friday 7th July £1,895 £975
Saturday 8th July £1,795 £855 
Sunday 9th July No Play No Play
Monday 10th July £2,295 £1,095 
Tuesday 11th July £1,295 £795
Wednesday 12th July £2,995  £1,295
Thursday 13th July £1,395 £655
Friday 14th July £3,995 N/A
Saturday 15th July £1,795 N/A
Sunday 16th July £4,695 N/A

This package includes:

  • Centre Court Wimbledon Debenture tickets, or No.1 Court     tickets as chosen (Centre Court Debenture tickets will be     in pairs, or larger groups subject to availability, No. 1     Court Tickets will be in blocks).
  • Champagne, Pimms, Bucks Fizz and Canapés reception.
  • Complimentary bar throughout the day, including     Champagne.
  • Four course a la Carte luncheon served with wines and     liqueurs.
  • Full afternoon tea including strawberries and cream.
  • Car park passes (1 per 2 guests).
  • Colour television coverage.
  • The Official Wimbledon Souvenir Programme.
  • Souvenir Wimbledon seat cushions.
  • Luxury temperature controlled marquees, fully furnished     with dining and lounge areas.
  • Valet parking service.
  • Superb floral displays within the marquees.
  • Musical entertainment throughout the day (Village Suite     only).
  • Company signboards (for private chalet bookings only),     and company identification at main entrance.
  • Printed itineraries and maps (personalised with your     company logo for private chalet bookings).
  • Experienced hostesses and Event Managers in     attendance throughout the day. 

Terms and Conditions - Prices are per person and subject to availability at the time of booking, all options will be subject to UK VAT where applicable.