Your browser is out-of-date!

Newer is always better! Why not update your browser to experience the web how it is meant to be? Update my browser now

Close

The top reasons to use DTB

East Stand Boxes - Tottenham FC

Tottenham FC

White Hart Lane

2016 - 2017

Price: POA

  • Private box
  • Balcony seating
  • Legend available
Enquire Now View all packages for Tottenham FC

All boxes are furnished to a high specification offering a pleasant and comfortable experience for you and your guests. You’ll have your own dedicated staff, serving you with industry-leading hospitality and helping you with all your requirements.

Your match package includes:

  • Your own private longside East Stand ten seater box    facility, from 2.5 hours pre match to 1 hour post match
  • Match seating on a balcony directly outside of the box
  • A hospitality package tailored to your exact desires,    whether a pre game snack or full 4 course meal with half    time and post match refreshments
  • Private visit by a spurs legend player to your box for    authograph’s / pictures
  • Waitress service
  • Access to the exclusive box holders lounge
  • Matchday programme / Betting facilities 

March 2017

Premier League Tottenham Hotspur v Everton  Sat 4 Mar 15:00 POA
Premier League Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur  Sat 11 Mar 15:00 POA
Premier League Tottenham Hotspur v Southampton  Sat 18 Mar 15:00 POA

April 2017

Premier League Burnley v Tottenham Hotspur  Sat 1 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Swansea v Tottenham Hotspur  Tue 4 Apr TBC POA
Premier League Tottenham Hotspur v Watford  Sat 8 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Tottenham Hotspur v Bournemouth  Sat 15 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur   Sat 22 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal  Sat 29 Apr 15:00 POA

May 2017

Premier League West Ham Utd v Tottenham Hotspur  Sat 6 May 15:00 POA
Premier League Tottenham Hotspur v Man Utd Sat 13 May 15:00 POA
Premier League Hull City v Tottenham Hotspur  Sun 21 May 15:00 POA

Please note all match dates are subject to change

 

Terms and Conditions - Prices are per person and subject to availability at the time of booking, all options will be subject to UK VAT where applicable.