Your browser is out-of-date!

Newer is always better! Why not update your browser to experience the web how it is meant to be? Update my browser now

Close

The top reasons to use DTB

Club Level VIP

Arsenal FC

Emirates Stadium

2016 - 2017

Price: From £500

  • Premium match seats
  • Champagne reception
  • 4 course à la carte
Enquire Now View all packages for Arsenal FC

For 8 Guests

Upon arrival, an Arsenal Legend will greet you and join you for a champagne reception in the Directors’ Box before you dine in one of Club Level’s superb à la carte restaurants. At half-time and post-match you will return to your table for complimentary refreshments.

The package includes:

  • Champagne reception in the Directors’ Box with an Arsenal    Legend
  • Pre-match four course à la carte menu on your own    private table
  • Complimentary selected wines, beers and soft drinks    throughout the entire matchday
  • Match seats on Club Level
  • Arsenal Legend signed souvenir photograph for all guests
  • Complimentary matchday programme per guest
  • An Arsenal Legend appearance
  • One signed Arsenal item

*Your photograph will be sent to you after the matchday.

March 2017

Premier League Liverpool v Arsenal Sat 4 Mar 15:00 POA
Premier League Arsenal v Leicester Sat 11 Mar 15:00 POA
Premier League West Brom v Arsenal Sat 18 Mar 15:00 POA

April 2017

Premier League Arsenal v West Ham Tues 4 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Crystal Palace v Arsenal Sat 8 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Middlesbrough v Arsenal Sat 15 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Arsenal v Sunderland Sat 22 Apr 15:00 POA
Premier League Tottenham v Arsenal Sat 29 Apr 15:00 POA

May 2017

Premier League Arsenal v Man Utd Sat 6 May 15:00 POA
Premier League Stoke v Arsenal Sat 13 May 15:00 POA
Premier League Arsenal v Everton Sun 21 May 15:00 POA

Please note all match dates may be subject to change.

 

Terms and Conditions - Prices are per person and subject to availability at the time of booking, all options will be subject to UK VAT where applicable.